Important Events (2013-2014)

  Home / Important Events (2013-2014) /Sports Committee

Sports Committee

The Tamil Nadu National Law School incorporated the Sports Committee in the academic year 2014/15 and ever since our inception we have been striving and promoting a sporting culture within our campus. The sports committee is one of the most active committees in the University; through the course of the academic year, we organize various Inter-Batch Tournaments and Open events. It conducts the following events throughout the year :-

Men's 3 a side Football
Men's Volleyball
Women's Volleyball
Women's throwball
Kabaddi league
Cricket Tournament
Badminton tournament
Counter strike tournament

The Sports Committee

Faculty in charge

Prof. Ruchi Singh


1.Aditya Balaji (IV Year)-Convener
2.Yashasvi Raghavendra(III Year)- Co-convener
3.Trisha Lesley(III Year)
4. Pradyumna Singh Rathore(III Year)
5. Ashuwanth KP(II Year)
6.Aishwarya R(II Year)

The budding university is coming up with its 1st inter-college sports fest “LUDAS” in April 2017.