Students / Internal Complaints Committee /ICC

Internal Complaints Committee ICC

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of TNNLS. constituted under the Sexual Harassment of women at work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013, Comprises of the following members. 

1. Tmt.C.Jayasree, Additional Registrar
2.Dr.S.Amirthalingam,Associate Professor
3.Ms.Hemalath Bhat,Assistant Professor
4.Ms.Hafriz Wadia, Partner, Kochar and Co, Chennai

Tmt. C.Jaysree shall be the presiding officer. Any complaint of sexual harassment may be handed over to any of the members of the ICC and it shall be the duty of that member to notify the other members within 3 days of receipt of complaint.